• Search
    Jamaicans.com News and Events
Rajasekar Ravindran of Turks and Caicos Islands was named Caribbean Pastry Chef of the Year. From left is CHTA's Frank Comito and Patricia Affonso-Dass, and judge Augusto Schreiner.

Barbados Culinary Team Tops Taste Of The Caribbean Competition 5

Instagram has returned empty data. Please authorize your Instagram account in the plugin settings .
Written by Staff Writer