• Search
    Jamaicans.com News and Events

Jamaican 2008 Olympic Track Team & Beijing Olympic Track and Field Schedule

Spread the love

Here is Jamaica’s 51-member track-and-field squad named by the Jamaica Amateur Athletic Association (JAAA) for the 2008 Olympic Games in Beijing.

FEMALE: Kerron Stewart, Shelly-Ann Fraser, Sherone Simpson, Veronica Campbell-Brown, Sherri-Ann Brooks, Aleen Bailey, Simone Facey, Nickiesha Anderson, Rosemarie White, Novlene Williams-Mills, Shericka Williams, Shareefa Lloyd, Bobby-Gaye Wilkins, Anastasia Le-Roy, Kenia Sinclair, Madrea Hyman, Korine Hinds, Chelsea Hammond, Brigitte Foster-Hylton, Delloreen Ennis-London, Vonette Dixon, Andrea Bliss, Melaine Walker, Nickiesha Wilson, Shevon Stoddart and Olivia McKoy.

MALE: Usain Bolt, Asafa Powell, Michael Frater, Marvin Anderson, Dwight Thomas, Julien Dunkley, Andre Wellington, Christopher Williams, Nesta Carter, Michael Blackwood, Ricardo Chambers, Sanjay Ayre, Allodin Fothergill, Marvin Essor, Lansford Spence, Maurice Wignall, Richard Phillips, Danny McFarlane, Markino Buckley, Adrian Findlay, Isa Phillips, Herbert McGregor, Dorian Scott, Aldwyne Sappleton and Maurice Smith.


Attached is the PDF with the 2008 Beijing Olympic Track and Field Schedule

Rate this post

Spread the love
Written by
View all articles
Cannot call API for app 591315618393932 on behalf of user 10157562959428589
Written by jamarch