Ragga Ragga Ragga 2011 – In Stores March 29

VP Records unleashes the hottest dancehall tracks to blaze the airwaves from the genre’s top shottas on RAGGA RAGGA RAGGA 2011, dropping on March 29, 2011. This trend-setting compilation is known for breaking the latest tracks and featuring the biggest names currently in dancehall, and is a definitive compilation for fans on the cutting edge of this genre.

Featuring red-hot hits from the dancehall’s biggest hit makers including Gyptian, Vybz Kartel , Buju Banton, I-Octane , Mavado, Di Genius, Chino, Spice, Elephant Man, Bounty Killer and more, RAGGA RAGGA RAGGA 2011 is bound to satisfy the appetite of any dancehall aficionado.

Showcasing new anthems such as “Cake Soap” by Kartel, the sultry “Gal We Want” from Gyptian, Buju Banton on “Gal,” and breaking new hits such as “Jim Screechie” by Spice, “Life Of The Party” by Elephant Man featuring Bounty Killer, and the molten “Whine Up Part 2” from Di Genius, plus fan favorite “Gal A Mad Ova” from Mavado, this album has something for everyone.

Now in its 17th year and still going strong, the trademark raw, hardcore dancehall collection will see an unedited, dirty version for its physical release, whereas the edited, clean version will be available digitally.