• Search
    Jamaicans.com News and Events
To Rave Reviews Recording Artist G Whizz Releases Debut Album Just Winning1

To Rave Reviews, Recording Artist G Whizz Releases Debut Album “Just Winning”!

Spread the love

On February 18th , G Whizz released his debut full length album to great reviews, with various tracks already placed on some major editorial playlists and making it’s way unto various charts.

To Rave Reviews Recording Artist G Whizz Releases Debut Album Just Winning1
The Fams House Studio project distributed by ONErpm, “Just Winning” features 16 tracks produced by Supa Hype, Blaqk Sheep Music, Digital One Productions ,Deligets Music LoneDon Ent, Sean Alaric and Maroon Riddimz, and four stellar collaborations, namely Grammy Award-Winning Beenie Man, twice Grammy-nominated Julian Marley, Grammy-nominated Jesse Royal and multi-award nominee songbird Ikaya.

In great spirit from the positive feedback of music critics and fans, the multi-talented dancehall and reggae artist has been sharing his joy by giving fans phone credit for those visiting one of the many billboards throughout the island of Jamaica. “My album title says it all, JUST WINNING, and I can’t do it alone, so this is just a little way to show my appreciation to all those who have supported this journey“.

To Rave Reviews Recording Artist G Whizz Releases Debut Album Just Winning2
G Whizz in front of his digital billboard at Eastwood Park LED Board, Jamaica

Produced and recorded during the worldwide pandemic restrictions, the 16 track album delivers a topic for all occasions laid out to beats that fuse reggae and dancehall, with some Afrobeat and Hip Hop influences,

Winning doesn’t always mean being first. Winning means you’re doing better than you’ve ever done before. Winning is a mindset. I have won many accolades in my life, many awards and such. But when I say Just Winning, I mean everything from getting up every morning and walking miles to work and feed your family, to a child still waking up to do schooling amid a worldwide pandemic. They are Just Winning as well!” – G Whizz

Just Winning” album is available on all major streaming platforms and digital outlets worldwide https://onerpm.link/justwinning

JUST WINNING tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. Richest
3. Winnings
4. Vibe feat Beenie Man
5. Stop Trust
6. She Violate
7. Love Gal
8. In Love with My Friend feat Ikaya
9. Where Did My Baby Go feat Julian Marley
10. 4 Seasons
11. Girl Come Gi Mi
12. Naah Ease Up
13. Live Life feat Jesse Royal
14. Tribulations
15. Hello Music
16. Send It On

Spread the love
Written by
Media Writer
View all articles
Instagram has returned empty data. Please authorize your Instagram account in the plugin settings .
Written by Media Writer